Liebster Award

I truly don’t deserve this as I feel I am an amateur and in the learning process. But the same amazing person Kaushal has nominated me for yet another award and keeping apart all those mixed emotions going through my mind right now I would like to thank him from the bottom of my heart.

rosa1

Liebster Award Rules:-

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and links back to their blog.
  2. Display the Liebster Award on your blog.
  3. Share 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Answer the 11 questions you were asked.
  5. Nominate 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers for the Award and have them answer 11 questions.
  6. Let the other bloggers know you’ve nominated them.
  7. Copy the rules into your post.

11 Random facts about me:-

1.I am fascinated by corporate world.

2.I am lazy and hence if I am travelling I prefer my Hotel Room.

3.Being an Indian, I start grooving when I hear Bollywood music anywhere.

4.I behave differently with different people.(All those different personalities forms me.)

5.I overthink many a times.

6.I love to hear stories about their experiences from people.

7.My sister calls me boring just because I don’t click many selfies.(Doesn’t that sound stupid?)

8.I become conscious when I have many guys around.

9.I am a cleanliness freak.

10.I can be very judgmental at times.

11.I love splurging on clothes.

Answers to Questions:-

1. What will you do if you $50,000?

Simply splurge on my clothes and will invest the rest.(Typical CA student :P)

2. What is it that makes you unique?

My aggressive yet soft behavior, my diverse thoughts and my “vampire” teeth.

3. What is your favorite color? Why?

Black and purple because they both are dark shades.

4.Outsider or Insider?

Completely depends on my mood.

5.Your views on a little pot aquarium.

I find that shabby and not comforting.

6.Pet lover or hater?

Will get to know once I own a pet. I think I will be the former one though.

7.Arranged or love marriage? 

Undoubtedly, Love marriage!

8.Success or family? More important.

I cannot succeed without my family and my success is for myself and my family. Choosing one would mean being completely dishonest as I want both.

9.Do you believe in past sins and rebirth philosophy?

Sometimes yes and sometimes no.

10.What is your favorite number and why?

36 as it was my roll number in school in 10th Std 😀

11.Can you leave your country if you will get better future promises in any other country and settle down there?

Hell yeah!

I will request all the nominees to answer the same set of questions.

My Nominees:-

Impossiblebebong

Leaving Teaching

Josh Gross

Savio

Keep blogging 🙂

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

