The Versatile Blogger Award

I thank Kaushal’s Perspectivism for nominating me for this award and would recommend checking out his wonderful blog. He is a great personality who is brutally honest when it comes to giving opinions and writes mesmerizing poems.

versatile-blogger-award

Award Rules:-

If you are nominated, you have been awarded The Versatile Blogger Award.

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award. That’s common courtesy.
  2. Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy-If you can figure out how to do.
  3. Next select 15 blogs/bloggers that you have recently discovered and follow regularly(I would add/pick blogs or bloggers who are excellent!)
  4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for The Versatile blogger Award-You might include a link to their original site.
  5. Finally tell the person who nominated you seven random things about yourself.

7 Random things about me-

  1. I am aggressive and short tempered.
  2. I have a very distracted mind and thus have diverse thoughts.
  3. I am not really good at communicating with extroverts.(Unless they have a pleasant behavior)
  4. One of my hobbies is sleeping.
  5. I suck at being funny.
  6. I love eating lip smacking foods.
  7. I am a Dreamer.

Creative and Wonderful Nominees:-

Solipsistic soul

Yellow Wolf Enlightenment

Annesmiles

Journey Princess

Zero Creativity

The Great Journey

The Other Science Blog

Bunkaryudo

I know these are not 15 but the ones I wanted to add have already been honored and thus would put a full stop to this list.

Award Image Courtesy.

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

